Upcoming webinars on the latest AccountAbility Principles (AA1000AP, 2018)

AccountAbility is pleased to invite you to a free public webinar introducing the new AA1000 AccountAbility Principles (AA1000AP, 2018).

The purpose of the AA1000AP (2018) is to provide organisations with a practical set of internationally accepted guiding principles with which they can assess, manage, improve and communicate their sustainability performance.

Join members of the AccountAbility Standards Board, AA1000AP (2018) Working Group and colleagues to discuss applying the AccountAbility Principles for the effective management of sustainability and improving long-term performance.

 

Webinar time options:

Option 1

22nd August | 11am – 12 noon EST /EDT | 3pm – 4pm UTC / GMT

Please register for the webinar here. For further information, you can view the webinar flyer.

 

Option 2

24th August | 5pm – 6pm HKT | 9am – 10am UTC / GMT

Please register for the webinar here. For further information, you can view the webinar flyer.

 

Please email standards@accountability.org for more information.